To Locate Vaccinators

Arizona

Julie Lepa, RN
My personal email is persnickty59@gmail.com
I live in Tucson, AZ which is in Pima county. Looking for part time/paid

California

Kirsten Goode, BSN, RN
Kirstenlgoode@gmail.com
FT/PT or both ok
Volunteer/Paid or both ok (prefer paid)
CA RN license
Orange County, CA

Carolyn Reyna

  • Your contact email : REYNA95@me.com
  • Indicate: full time, part time: part time
  • Indicate: Voluntary or paid positions: paid
  • In what state(s) are you currently licensed as a nurse? CA
  • What is the county and state of your residence? Alameda CA can do parts of Contra Costa County

Deborah Bonner, RN
debonner@yahoo.com
interested in voluntary or paid positions
interested in permanent or part time positions
Licensed as RN in California
Residence: Marin County, California

Rhonda Douglass, RN, BSN
Part time
Volunteer or paid
Licensed and reside in CA
Reside in Orange County, CA
RDouglass@socal.rr.com

Nancy Griffin
Ngriffin0531@gmail.com
Part time
Paid position
CA RN license
Reside in Placer County, CA
Marcia Wilson RN in the state of California.
part time - paid or unpaid
Santa Cruz county
Wilson.marcia@icloud.com

Cindy Goodrich, RN
cindleeg@gmail.com
Full or Part time, Paid
Licensed in California
I reside in Butte county; available to work in Northern Calif from Sacramento to Redding, and also in Santa Clara, Santa Cruz and San Diego counties.

Colorado

Sally Butler, RN COHN/CM
sally5359@aol.com
Part time
Paid positions
Colorado (multi-state compact)
Jefferson County - Colorado

Bonnie Thomas, RN, FNP-C

  • Your contact email - bonnie@coloradowellness.com
  • Indicate: full time, part time, or both - part time
  • Indicate: Voluntary or paid positions or both - Both
  • In what state(s) are you currently licensed as a nurse? Colorado (in a compact with 29 other states for license reciprocity)
  • What is the county and state of your residence? Arapahoe County, Colorado

Tish Mobley (Letetia H. Mobley on licenses)
Email: tishmobley@gmail.com
Interest: Part-time, paid or voluntary
State license: Colorado (RN and APN-NP)
Residence: Denver, Colorado, Denver County

Christine Nardi

Email: christine_nardi@yahoo.com
part-time, paid and volunteer
I am licensed as an RN in Colorado, residing in Adams county, CO.

Connecticut

Sandy Weinberg, RN BSN MA
sweinbergRN@gmail.com
Part time, paid and volunteer
CT RN license
Fairfield County, CT

Delaware

Katherine Blackhurst, MSSL, BSN, RN-BC

  • Your contact email: Katherine.blackhurst@premisehealth.com
  • Indicate: full time, part time, or both: part-time
  • Indicate: Voluntary or paid positions or both: paid positions
  • In what state(s) are you currently licensed as a nurse? Delaware
  • What is the county and state of your residence? New Castle County, Delaware

Donna McMillan, LPN

  • Your contact email: donna.mcmillan@premisehealth.com
  • Indicate: full time, part time, or both part time
  • Indicate: Voluntary or paid positions or both: interested in both
  • In what state(s) are you currently licensed as a nurse? Delaware
  • What is the county and state of your residence New Castle county

Georgia

Melinda Miller, RN
Mel2miller@gmail.com
RN License in Georgia
Part time or PRN
paid positions
Gwinnett county, Georgia

Indiana

Christine Kalina MBA, MS, RN
Available on Saturdays beginning Saturday Feb 20
State: Indiana
County: Lake County
E- mail: Christinemkalina15@gmail.com

Kathryn Smith, RN
License in Indiana
Live in Porter County
Email: Kmspeersmith@aol.com
Paid position - Part time

Theresa Mattson
email: tmattred@gmail.com
part time
both voluntary and paid
License: Indiana
County/State of residence: Boone County Indiana

Susan Bailey MSN, FNP-c, RN
avelinenight007@gmail.com
Allen County area
Paid, will consider volunteer
part time, per diem

Maryland

Meagan Fedele, RN
m.fedele@hotmail.com
compact license in the state of Maryland
I currently live in Montgomery County Maryland and can work paid evenings and weekends to assist with vaccination.

Karen Hirakawa RN, MEd
Licensed in Maryland
prior vaccinator for the Maryland Health Department and Department of State
Contact Email:hirakawa.karen@gmail.com
Interested in vaccinating on a part time basis - paid position
preference is near Annapolis

Karin Church RN
jkchurch@verizon.net
part time volunteer and paid opportunities to assist vaccination efforts
Anne Arundel County

Massachusetts

Karen Light

  • Your contact email: klightrose@gmail.com
  • part time preferred but can be flexible
  • PAID
  • In what state(s) are you currently licensed as a nurse? MASSACHUSETTS. Metro Boston
  • What is the county and state of your residence? USA, MASSACHUSETTS

Laura Roderick BSN,RN
palanga33@gmail.com
Available PT- weekends paid
MA and NH license
Live in Middlesex County, MA

Joline Manseau, APRN
joline.manseau@gmail.com
Volunteer or paid/ Part time
licensed as RN and APRN in NH and MA.
I live in Hillsborough County NH along the MA border.

Michigan

Gail McNally-Welch, RN
abbiescottage@yahoo.com
part-time paid vaccinator position in my area
I am an RN currently working for a travel clinic- licensed and residing in Kent County, Michigan.

Montana

Debra Lassila RN, BSN, CTH
Contact email: debra.lassila@mso.umt.edu
Additional email: discodobey@gmail.com
Availability: Full Time of Part-Time
Paid/Volunteer: BOTH
State of RN license: Montana
County I reside in: Missoula

Nevada

Chelsea Holba
cjreed2015@gmail.com
I’m looking for a part time, I am available Saturday and Sunday all day. I can do voluntary or paid. I am licensed in Texas and Nevada. I live in Clark county, Las Vegas, Nevada.

New Hampshire

Joline Manseau, APRN
joline.manseau@gmail.com
Volunteer or paid/ Part time
licensed as RN and APRN in NH and MA.
I live in Hillsborough County NH along the MA border.

Laura Roderick BSN,RN
palanga33@gmail.com
Available PT- weekends paid
MA and NH license
Live in Middlesex County, MA

New Jersey

Maggie Daloisio
Maggie.daloisio@gmail.com
Part time position
Voluntary or paid
licensed as a nurse in New Jersey and Pennsylvania
reside in Mercer County, NJ

New York

Colleen Shamberger, BSN, RN
contact email: colshamberger@gmail.com
I am interested in being a part time vaccinator in both a voluntary and paid position. I am licensed in New York State. My current county is Saratoga in New York State.

Kara Sysyn

  • Your contact email karasysyn@gmail.com,
  • Indicate: full time, part time, or both Part time
  • Indicate: Voluntary or paid positions or both: paid
  • In what state(s) are you currently licensed as a nurse? NY
  • What is the county and state of your residence? Saratoga County, NY

Patricia Huggins, RN
My email is: phuggins12852@gmail.com
part time, paid
I live in Saratoga county, New York.
I hold a New York RN license. I am Per Diem at Saratoga Hospital and have been administering vaccinations to hospital Personnel.

Gail Rosselot, NP, MS, MPH
garosselot@aol.com
Part-time, paid and volunteer
Nursing license: NY
Westchester County, NY

Janine Mrozak Hellems
janine.hellems@rochester.edu
Part time or per diem
Paid position requested
RN, Licensed in New York State
Monroe County and St Lawrence county residence

North Carolina

Mary Jo Barreto, APRN-BC-
would function in RN role
mbarreto@comporium.net
Part-time
Preferred Paid
South Carolina- and is a compact state so willing to go into North Carolina.
Residence - York County, SC

Susan Dwyer
susangiumetti@hotmail.com
Part time
Both voluntary and paid positions
Licensed in N. Carolina
I live in Wake County, N. Carolina

Ohio

Patty Webel, BSN RN
pattywebel@gmail.com
Passport Health Travel Nurse in Fairlawn Ohio
Seeking paid, part-time
Currently giving COVID-19 vaccinations In Ohio to both Cleveland Clinic Akron General Medical Center employees and the adult population of 80 yo and up. I have been trained in Pfizer and Moderna Vaccines in all areas from drawing up, vaccinating and monitoring post vaccination.
Akron/Cleveland, Ohio area

Oregon

Carol Vergin, RN
My email address is verginc@sou.edu.
I currently work part time and am available part time.
I am interested in voluntary or paid positions
I am licensed in Oregon.
I reside in Jackson County, Oregon.

Pennsylvania

Maggie Daloisio
Email: Maggie.daloisio@gmail.com
Part time position
Voluntary or paid
licensed as a nurse in New Jersey and Pennsylvania
reside in Mercer County, NJ

South Carolina

Diane Rizzetta Jarecky
Email: dkrizzetta@comcast.net
Availability: part time
Position: paid
State I am currently licensed as a nurse: South Carolina
County and state of my residence: Charleston, South Carolina

Mary Jo Barreto, APRN-BC-
would function in RN role
mbarreto@comporium.net
Part-time
Preferred Paid
South Carolina- and is a compact state so willing to go into North Carolina.
Residence - York County, SC

Texas

Anju Abraham

  • Your contact email: anjusabraham@gmail.com
  • Indicate: full time, part time, or both: Part time only
  • Indicate: Voluntary or paid positions or both: Paid position
  • In what state(s) are you currently licensed as a nurse? Texas license
  • What is the county and state of your residence? Collin County, Texas

Diane Stonecipher, RN, BSN
e-mail: bobcipher@yahoo.com
Part-time, paid or volunteer
Austin, Texas
Currently Licensed in Texas and Washington.

Amy Megliola-Starnes

  • Amymegliola@yahoo.com
  • part-time
  • Both paid and volunteer
  • Texas with a compact license
  • Bexar County Texas

Ana Santos

  • Your contact email: ana571@hotmail.com
  • both full time or part time
  • paid positions
  • In what state(s) are you currently licensed as a nurse? TX and NY
  • What is the county and state of your residence? Wilson County, Texas

Debreka Reed
debrekareed@gmail.com
Nurse Practitioner in Houston, Texas
full or part time/ paid

Carol Loggins
caroli@sbcglobal.net
Voluntary ok; Paid preferrred
Licensed in Texas
I live in Harris County, Texas

Virginia (also see Washington DC)

Cindy Freebairn
Holacindy@gmail.com
I am interested in a part time paid vaccinator position.
I am RN licensed in Virginia and DC.
I am available to work in the counties from Northern VA (Fairfax County, Arlington, as far south as
Fredericksburg and Spotsylvania. )
Available for positions in the District of Columbia as well.

Yvonne Mayorquin, RN

Washington DC

Cindy Freebairn
Holacindy@gmail.com
I am interested in a part time paid vaccinator position.
I am RN licensed in Virginia and DC.
I am available to work in the counties from Northern VA (Fairfax County, Arlington, as far south as
Fredericksburg and Spotsylvania. )
Available for positions in the District of Columbia as well.

Wisconsin

Colleen R Hasler, RN
Email: ColleenHasler@gmail.com
Looking to volunteer part-time in Dane County and neighboring counties.
licensed in WI which is part of the licensure compact as well as IL.
Residence: Oregon, WI

Elaine Rosenblatt, MSN, FNP-BC
elainer49@gmail.com
part-time
voluntary or paid positions
Madison, Wisconsin
Dane County

International

Tunisia

Rania DZIRI
dziri.rania@gmail.com
Full and part time
Voluntary and paid positions
Licensed as a nurse in Tunisia